SCHEDULE

Fri 04 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ Ankeny, Iowa
Fri 04 Sep
6:00 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. Manhattan Chrst.
@ Ankeny, Iowa
Sat 05 Sep
2 p.m. Men's Cross Country
Alumni Run
Sat 05 Sep
2 p.m. Women's Cross Country
Alumni Run
Sat 05 Sep
TBA Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa
Sat 05 Sep
11:00 AM Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. Hillsdale Baptist
@ Ankeny, Iowa
Sat 05 Sep
1:00 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Maranatha Baptist
Sat 05 Sep
3:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Maranatha Baptist
Tue 08 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Tue 08 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Tue 08 Sep
7:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Macalester
vs. North Central
Thu 10 Sep
4:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. North Central
Thu 10 Sep
8:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Providence-Manitoba
vs. North Central
Fri 11 Sep
11:30 a.m. Men's Golf
Northland Invitational
Sat 12 Sep
10:45 a.m. Men's Cross Country
Les Duke Invitational
Sat 12 Sep
10 a.m. Women's Cross Country
Les Duke Invitational
Sat 12 Sep
10:00 AM Women's Volleyball
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
vs. North Central
Sat 12 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Wis.-Superior
Sat 12 Sep
4:15 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Wis.-Superior
Sat 12 Sep
6:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Emmaus
vs. North Central
Tue 15 Sep
5:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Tue 15 Sep
7:15 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Wed 16 Sep
12 p.m. Men's Golf
Northwestern Invitational
Fri 18 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Fri 18 Sep
4:15 PM Women's Soccer
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Fri 18 Sep
7:00 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. Crown (Minn.)
@ Bethany Lutheran- Mankato, Minn.
Sat 19 Sep
1:00 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. Northland
@ Bethany Lutheran- Mankato, Minn.
Sat 19 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Martin Luther
Sat 19 Sep
3:00 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 19 Sep
4:15 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Martin Luther

RESULTS

Thu 03 Sep
Final Women's Soccer
2 North Central
8 at Bethel (Minn.)
Tue 01 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
2 Finlandia
1 vs. North Central
Tue 01 Sep
Final Women's Volleyball
1 North Central
3 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Tue 01 Sep
Final Women's Soccer
1 Finlandia
9 vs. North Central
Sat 29 Aug
Final Men's Soccer
2 Alumni
5 vs. North Central
Sat 29 Aug
Final Women's Soccer
0 Alumni
7 vs. North Central
Sat 02 May
Final - 7 innings Baseball
14 Minn.-Morris
0 vs. North Central
Sat 02 May
Final - 7 innings Baseball
12 Minn.-Morris
0 vs. North Central
Fri 01 May
Final - 7 innings Baseball
14 Minn.-Morris
0 vs. North Central
Thu 30 Apr
Final Women's Tennis
1 North Central
8 at Martin Luther
Thu 30 Apr
Final Men's Tennis
2 North Central
7 at Martin Luther
Wed 29 Apr
Final - 7 innings Baseball
10 Maranatha Baptist
14 vs. North Central
Wed 29 Apr
Final - 7 innings Baseball
9 Maranatha Baptist
4 vs. North Central
Wed 29 Apr
Final Softball
6 Maranatha Baptist
7 vs. North Central
Wed 29 Apr
Final Softball
5 Maranatha Baptist
10 vs. North Central