SCHEDULE

Tue 09 Feb
7:00 PM Men's Basketball
North Central
at Crossroads College
Fri 12 Feb
5:30 PM Men's Basketball
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Fri 12 Feb
6:00 PM Women's Tennis
North Central
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Fri 12 Feb
7:30 PM Women's Basketball
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Sat 13 Feb
10:00 AM Women's Tennis
Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Sat 13 Feb
1:30 PM Women's Tennis
North Central
at Macalester
Sat 13 Feb
3:00 PM Men's Basketball
Martin Luther
vs. North Central
Sat 13 Feb
5:00 PM Women's Basketball
Martin Luther
vs. North Central
Fri 19 Feb
5:30 PM Men's Basketball
North Central
at St. Scholastica
Fri 19 Feb
7:30 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at St. Scholastica
Sat 20 Feb
3:00 PM Men's Basketball
North Central
at Wis.-Superior
Sat 20 Feb
5:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Wis.-Superior
Mon 29 Feb
12:00 PM Baseball
Otterbein
vs. North Central
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Mon 29 Feb
3:00 PM Baseball
Otterbein
vs. North Central
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue 01 Mar
12:00 PM Baseball
North Central
vs. Otterbein
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue 01 Mar
3:00 PM Baseball
Old Westbury
vs. North Central
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed 02 Mar
12:00 PM Baseball
Baruch
vs. North Central
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu 03 Mar
9:00 AM Baseball
Finlandia
vs. North Central
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri 11 Mar
1:00 PM Baseball
North Central
vs. Luther
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Fri 11 Mar
3:30 PM Baseball
North Central
vs. Luther
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat 12 Mar
11:00 AM Men's Tennis
North Central
at Wartburg
Sat 12 Mar
1:00 PM Baseball
North Central
vs. Luther
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat 12 Mar
3:30 PM Baseball
North Central
vs. Luther
@ Des Moines, Iowa
Sat 12 Mar
6:00 PM Men's Tennis
North Central
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Wed 16 Mar
10:00 AM Softball
North Central
vs. Concordia-Moorhead
@ West St. Paul Dome
Wed 16 Mar
1:00 PM Softball
North Central
vs. Finlandia
@ W. St. Paul Dome
Thu 17 Mar
8:50 AM Softball
Maranatha Baptist
vs. North Central
@ Plymouth Dome- Plymouth, Minn.
Thu 17 Mar
10:40 AM Softball
Martin Luther
vs. North Central
@ Plymouth Dome- Plymouth, Minn.
Fri 18 Mar
5:00 PM Men's Tennis
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Fri 18 Mar
5:00 PM Women's Tennis
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central

RESULTS

Sat 06 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
74 Northwestern (Minn.)
59 vs. North Central
Sat 06 Feb
Final Men's Tennis
9 St. Scholastica
0 vs. North Central
Sat 06 Feb
Final Women's Tennis
9 St. Scholastica
0 vs. North Central
Sat 06 Feb
Final Men's Basketball
93 Northwestern (Minn.)
79 vs. North Central
Fri 05 Feb
Final Women's Tennis
0 North Central
9 at St. Catherine
Thu 04 Feb
Final Men's Basketball
85 Providence-Manitoba
89 vs. North Central
Thu 04 Feb
Final Women's Basketball
37 Providence-Manitoba
57 vs. North Central
Sat 30 Jan
Final Men's Tennis
9 Northwestern (Minn.)
0 vs. North Central
Sat 30 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
62 North Central
76 at Minn.-Morris
Sat 30 Jan
Final Women's Tennis
0 North Central
9 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat 30 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
75 North Central
95 at Minn.-Morris
Fri 29 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
55 North Central
58 at Crown (Minn.)
Fri 29 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
87 North Central
91 at Crown (Minn.)
Tue 26 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
63 Oak Hills Christian
66 vs. North Central
Sat 23 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
60 Finlandia
77 vs. North Central