SCHEDULE

Sat 27 Aug
TBA Women's Soccer
NCU Alumni Game
vs. North Central
Sat 27 Aug
3:00 PM Men's Soccer
NCU Alumni Game
vs. North Central
Thu 01 Sep
5:30 p.m. Women's Cross Country
Early Bird Invite
Thu 01 Sep
TBA Men's Cross Country
Crown Early Bird Invite
Thu 01 Sep
1:00 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Maranatha Baptist
Thu 01 Sep
3:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Maranatha Baptist
Fri 02 Sep
4:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Emmaus
Fri 02 Sep
4:30 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. Illinois Tech
@ Buc Blast Tourney- Beloit, Wis.
Fri 02 Sep
8:30 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. Wis.-Marathon County
@ Buc Blast Tourney- Beloit, Wis.
Sat 03 Sep
5 p.m. Women's Cross Country
DQ Alumni Run
Sat 03 Sep
5 p.m. Men's Cross Country
DQ Alumni Run
Sat 03 Sep
12:00 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
at Beloit
Sat 03 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
vs. Blackburn
@ Buc Blast Tourney- Beloit, Wis.
Sat 03 Sep
3:00 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
vs. Alverno
@ Mount Mary
Tue 06 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. North Central
Tue 06 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. North Central
Tue 06 Sep
7:00 PM Women's Volleyball
North Central
at Macalester
Fri 09 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
Martin Luther
vs. North Central
Fri 09 Sep
4:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. North Central
Fri 09 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
Martin Luther
vs. North Central
Fri 09 Sep
8:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
vs. North Central
Sat 10 Sep
1:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Providence-Manitoba
vs. North Central
Sat 10 Sep
5:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Grinnell
vs. North Central
Tue 13 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Tue 13 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Fri 16 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
Finlandia
vs. North Central
Fri 16 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
Finlandia
vs. North Central
Fri 16 Sep
5:00 PM Women's Volleyball
Crown (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Sat 17 Sep
11 a.m. Women's Cross Country
St. Olaf Invite
Sat 17 Sep
10 a.m. Men's Cross Country
St. Olaf Invite

RESULTS

Sat 07 May
Final - 7 innings Baseball
25 Wis.-Superior
2 vs. North Central
Sat 07 May
Final Baseball
16 Wis.-Superior
12 vs. North Central
Sat 07 May
Men's Track & Field
8th UMAC Championship
Fri 06 May
Final - 8 innings Baseball
10 North Central
11 at Crown (Minn.)
Fri 06 May
Final Baseball
3 North Central
13 at Crown (Minn.)
Wed 04 May
Final - 7 innings Baseball
4 North Central
14 at Bethany Lutheran
Wed 04 May
Final - 7 innings Baseball
0 North Central
10 at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 30 Apr
Final - 7 innings Baseball
4 North Central
19 at Minn.-Morris
Sat 30 Apr
Final - 5 innings Softball
12 Wis.-Superior
1 vs. North Central
Sat 30 Apr
Final - 7 innings Baseball
0 North Central
19 at Minn.-Morris
Sat 30 Apr
Final - 5 innings Softball
9 Wis.-Superior
0 vs. North Central
Fri 29 Apr
Final Softball
6 North Central
7 at Bethany Lutheran
Fri 29 Apr
Final Softball
5 North Central
6 at Bethany Lutheran
Thu 28 Apr
Men's Track & Field
NTS Bolstorff Twilight
Tue 26 Apr
Final Softball
11 Northland
5 vs. North Central