2018 North Central University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
@ Minnetonka High School
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
DH
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Martin Luther
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Martin Luther
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Finlandia
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Finlandia
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
1:30 PM
Martin Luther *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Martin Luther *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:30 PM
Minn.-Morris *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Minn.-Morris *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
1:30 PM
Northland *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Northland *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Carleton
Mel Taube Field
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:30 PM
Crown (Minn.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:30 PM
Crown (Minn.) *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
1:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
A
Mon Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
A
Wed Apr 25
at
1:30 PM
St. Scholastica *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:30 PM
Wis.-Superior *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Wis.-Superior *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
1:30 PM
Bethany Lutheran *
A
Tue May 01
at
3:30 PM
Bethany Lutheran *
A
Sat May 05
vs
1:30 PM
Northwestern (Minn.) *
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:30 PM
Northwestern (Minn.) *
H
* Conference