2017-18 North Central University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-8
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 43.1
3PT % 37.6
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 13.9
November
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 85-51
Concordia-St. Paul #
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 122-84
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 90-55
Dubuque
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 79-60
Hamline
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final - OT
L, 105-97
Maranatha Baptist
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 66-62
Moody Bible
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 101-83
Martin Luther *
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 119-116
Oak Hills Christian
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 70-58
Northwestern (Minn.) *
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 99-63
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 93-87
Crown (Minn.) *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 75-62
St. Norbert
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 120-76
Minn.-Morris *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Northland *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Wis.-Superior *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 77-60
Bethany Lutheran *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 86-61
Northwestern (Minn.) *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 92-66
Faith Bapt. Bible
Rescheduled from 1/22/18
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 75-54
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 87-63
Crown (Minn.) *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 54-41
Martin Luther *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 77-65
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 89-56
Northland *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 96-87
Minn.-Morris *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 104-63
Bethany Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 78-77
Wis.-Superior *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference