Top Stories
Newswire
Mitten ornaments on a Christmas tree list children's gifts from the wish lists of several Elliot Park families.
December 21, 2016 A Christmas Cause for the Community North Central University student-athletes helped provide gifts to local families in need
December 17, 2016 Saturday Hoops Slate Postponed by Winter Weather The scheduled men's and women's non-conference games at Finlandia University have been postponed.
December 16, 2016 Rams Fall In Final Seconds To Jacks North Central University men's basketball fell to Northland College 70-68 in Upper Midwest Athletic Conference play on...
December 14, 2016 Sharp Shooting Gives Rams Road Win over Gusties North Central men's basketball brought a strong offensive performance to Gustavus Adolphus College Tuesday night for a...
C.J. Lewis equaled a game high with 18 against Northwestern on Saturday.
December 10, 2016 Men's Hoops Rally Falls Short Verses Northwestern A late run by Men's Basketball could not overcome a big second-half deficit in an 83-72 loss to Northwestern on...
Travis Voigt scored a game-high 23 points while committing just one turnover in 28 minutes of action on Saturday.
December 3, 2016 Lewis and Voigt Power Rams Past Yellowjackets A potent backcourt, scoring tandem led North Central to an 84-61 win over Wisconsin-Superior on Saturday night.
Scoreboard
Sat 14 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
83 Bethany Lutheran
67 vs. North Central
Fri 13 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
81 Martin Luther
95 vs. North Central
Sat 07 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
95 North Central
76 at Crown (Minn.)
Fri 06 Jan
Final Men's Basketball
79 North Central
87 at Minn.-Morris
Sat 17 Dec
Postponed Men's Basketball
North Central
at Finlandia
Fri 16 Dec
Final Men's Basketball
68 North Central
70 at Northland
Tue 13 Dec
Final Men's Basketball
76 North Central
67 at Gust. Adolphus
Sat 10 Dec
Final Men's Basketball
83 Northwestern (Minn.)
72 vs. North Central
Sat 03 Dec
Final Men's Basketball
61 Wis.-Superior
84 vs. North Central
Fri 02 Dec
Final Men's Basketball
74 St. Scholastica
59 vs. North Central
@ Crown College
Schedule
Fri 20 Jan
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
North Central
at Wis.-Superior
Sat 21 Jan
5:00 PM Men's Basketball
North Central
at St. Scholastica
Tue 24 Jan
6:30 PM Men's Basketball
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. North Central
Sat 28 Jan
5:00 PM Men's Basketball
North Central
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Fri 03 Feb
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Finlandia
vs. North Central
Sat 04 Feb
5:00 PM Men's Basketball
Northland
vs. North Central
Fri 10 Feb
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Crown (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Sat 11 Feb
4:00 PM Men's Basketball
Minn.-Morris
vs. North Central
Fri 17 Feb
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
North Central
at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 18 Feb
4:00 PM Men's Basketball
North Central
at Martin Luther

Instagram

Follow Us