Top Stories
Newswire
September 18, 2014 Shorthanded Rams Struggle in Benson Minneapolis, Minn.-- The North Central University Men's Golf team competed at the Cougar Invitational Thursday afternoon...
September 12, 2014 Hostetler Leads Rams at Regional Championships South Bend, Ind.-- The North Central University Men's Golf team competed in the NCCAA Regional Championship this weekend...
September 8, 2014 Volker Finishes in Top 10, Rams Take Fourth Minneapolis, Minn.-- The North Central University Men's Golf Team played in their conference preview tournament on...
September 4, 2014 Rams Golf Finishes Fifth at Viking Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.-- The North Central University Men's Golf team shot a 336 at the Ridges at Sand Creek on Thursday to...
Countdown to an Exciting 72 Hours for Rams Athletics Beginning on Thursday afternoon a busy weekend for Rams fall sports teams kicks off with a pair of golf matches and the...
August 29, 2014 Rams Golf Off to a Strong Start Minneapolis, Minn.-- The North Central University Men's golf team won their opening match Friday afternoon, defeating...
Scoreboard
Thu 16 Apr
FINAL Men's Golf
6th MLC Spring Invitational
Sat 04 Oct
FINAL Men's Golf
7th UMAC Championship (Day 3)
Fri 03 Oct
FINAL Men's Golf
375 UMAC Championship (Day 2)
Fri 26 Sep
FINAL Men's Golf
4th Minnesota River Valley Invitational
Thu 18 Sep
FINAL Men's Golf
8th of 8 Cougar Invitational
Sat 13 Sep
FINAL Men's Golf
343 NCCAA Regional Championship (Day 2)
Fri 12 Sep
FINAL Men's Golf
343 NCCAA Regional Championship (Day 1)
Mon 08 Sep
FINAL Men's Golf
4th of 7 UMAC Preview Meet
Thu 04 Sep
FINAL Men's Golf
5th of 8 Viking Invitational
Fri 29 Aug
FINAL Men's Golf
315 Northwestern (Minn.) dual match
327 vs. North Central
Schedule
Tue 01 Sep
TBA Men's Golf
Northwestern (Minn.)
Thu 03 Sep
10 a.m. Men's Golf
UMAC Preview Meet
Fri 11 Sep
10 a.m. Men's Golf
Northland Invitational
Sat 12 Sep
10 a.m. Men's Golf
Yellowjacket Inivtational
Thu 17 Sep
9 a.m. Men's Golf
Mid-Country Bank Classic

Instagram

Follow Us
Twitter
Facebook