Top Stories
Newswire
Freshman Ben Majerle was the Rams final scoring player on Thursday at Alexandria Golf Club.
September 8, 2016 Rams Tee off at UMAC Preview Meet Men's Golf finished ninth at the Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Preview meet on Thursday evening.
Connor Whitcomb lead the Rams with an 81 on Thursday at Francis Gross National.
September 1, 2016 Whitcomb Leads Rams in Season Opening Dual Match Men's Golf opened their season on Thursday with a dual match loss at the hands of the University of Northwestern on...
April 15, 2016 Flippo Takes Helm of Rams Men's Golf; Thorson Resigns Ben Thorson has resigned from his position as head men's golf coach and will be replaced by Lon Flippo following the...
April 14, 2016 Golfers Compete at MLC Spring Invite The North Central University Men's Golf Team competed in their lone spring tournament on Thursday as they placed sixth...
January 27, 2016 Record Number of Rams Fall Sport Athletes Named Academic All-UMAC Each one of the Rams fall sports teams were represented on the 2015 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Academic All-Confe...
October 10, 2015 Men's Golf Finishes Season in Eighth Place The North Central University Men's Golf Team finished their 2015 Fall season on Saturday afternoon as they competed in...
Scoreboard
Sat 08 Oct
11 a.m. Men's Golf
9th UMAC Championships - Day 3
Fri 07 Oct
11 a.m. Men's Golf
9th UMAC Championships - Day 2
Sat 01 Oct
11 a.m. Men's Golf
10th BLC Invite
Mon 26 Sep
12 p.m. Men's Golf
4th NCU Invitational
Thu 22 Sep
1 p.m. Men's Golf
11th Cougar Invitational
Wed 14 Sep
11:30 a.m. Men's Golf
10th Northwestern Invitational
Thu 08 Sep
Men's Golf
9th UMAC Preview Meet
Thu 01 Sep
Men's Golf
357-299 (L) Northwestern (Minn.)
Thu 14 Apr
Men's Golf
6th (333) Martin Luther Spring Invite
Sat 10 Oct
Men's Golf
8th UMAC Championships- Day 3
Schedule
No events to show

Instagram

Follow Us