2017 North Central University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-7-4
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-6-4
Pct. .333
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-2-3
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 2.25
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
3:00 PM
NCU Alumni #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hamline
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Northwestern (Minn.) *
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Martin Luther *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Moody Bible
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Crown (Minn.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minn.-Morris *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Martin Luther *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Providence-Manitoba #
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Bethany Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
Crown (Minn.) *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northland *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maranatha Baptist
@ Parade Stadium
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 6-2
Wis.-Superior *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Northwestern (Minn.) *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference