Top Stories
Newswire
September 9, 2016 Rams Fall Short Against Knights Men's soccer fell in the final seconds to Martin Luther 2-1 at home on Friday.
September 6, 2016 Rams Hold Off Eagles North Central defeated Faith Baptist 1-0 in the 2016 home opener.
September 1, 2016 Rams Win Season Opener Versus Sabercats North Central won 3-0 over Maranatha Baptist University in the first game of the 2016 season and in NCCAA regional play.
January 27, 2016 Record Number of Rams Fall Sport Athletes Named Academic All-UMAC Each one of the Rams fall sports teams were represented on the 2015 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Academic All-Confe...
November 19, 2015 Afolabi Named to NSCAA/NCCAA All-America Second Team The NSCAA announced their NCCAA Division II All-American team on Wednesday and David Afolabi was selected to the second...
November 11, 2015 Smith Named UMAC Coach of the Year after Historic Season Jake Smith has been selected by his peers as the Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Men's Soccer Coach of the Year.
Scoreboard
Sat 24 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
3 St. Scholastica
1 vs. North Central
Wed 21 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
1 North Central
2 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat 17 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
2 North Central
0 at Bethany Lutheran
Fri 16 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
0 Finlandia
1 vs. North Central
Tue 13 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
1 Northwestern (Minn.)
2 vs. North Central
Fri 09 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
2 Martin Luther
1 vs. North Central
Tue 06 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
0 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 vs. North Central
Fri 02 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
5 North Central
0 at Emmaus
Thu 01 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
3 North Central
0 at Maranatha Baptist
Mon 02 Nov
Final Men's Soccer
3 Bethany Lutheran
0 vs. North Central
Tue 27 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
3 North Central
1 at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 24 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
3 Minn.-Morris
1 vs. North Central
Tue 20 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
5 Bethel (Minn.)
0 vs. North Central
Sat 17 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
1 North Central
0 at Northland
Thu 15 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
1 North Central
0 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Schedule
Fri 30 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
Northland
vs. North Central
Wed 05 Oct
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat 08 Oct
1:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Martin Luther
Tue 11 Oct
1:00 PM Men's Soccer
Crown (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Sat 15 Oct
1:00 PM Men's Soccer
Northland
vs. North Central
Tue 18 Oct
3:15 PM Men's Soccer
Providence-Manitoba
vs. North Central
Sat 22 Oct
1:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Minn.-Morris
Tue 25 Oct
1:00 PM Men's Soccer
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Fri 28 Oct
1:00 PM Men's Soccer
Wis.-Superior
vs. North Central

Instagram

Follow Us