Top Stories
Newswire
After playing a pair during the regular season the Rams will take on Bethany Lutheran again on Monday after a 3-1 win on Tuesday night.
October 27, 2015 Rams Take Regular Season Finale from Vikings Men's Soccer finished up their best regular season in recent history with a 3-1 win road win at Bethany Lutheran College...
Suraj Thomas got the first goal of his North Central career in Saturday's match.
October 24, 2015 Men's Soccer Drops Tough One Against Minnesota-Morris North Central was in the match late before Minnesota-Morris got a pair of goals to seal a 3-1 win for the visitors on...
October 21, 2015 Pair of Game Winners Nets Klapak UMAC Player of the Week A pair of game winning goals last week has earned Steven Klapak Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Men's Soccer Offensive...
October 20, 2015 Bethel Ends Rams Unbeaten October North Central's seven game unbeaten streak was put to an end on Tuesday as Bethel defeated the Rams 5-0 in Minneapolis.
Tyler Maag's second goal of the year was the game winner at Northland College on Saturday.
October 17, 2015 Rams Run Unbeaten Streak to Seven With Win at Northland Men's Soccer earned a 1-0 win at Northland College on Saturday to keep their unbeaten October streak alive.
Steven Klapak scored the game winner for North Central on Thursday evening.
October 15, 2015 Klapak Nets Game Winner to Lift Rams over Faith Baptist For the second straight game Steven Klapak scored the game winner to give NCU a 1-0 victory at Faith Baptist Bible...
Scoreboard
Mon 02 Nov
Final Men's Soccer
3 Bethany Lutheran
0 vs. North Central
Tue 27 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
3 North Central
1 at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 24 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
3 Minn.-Morris
1 vs. North Central
Tue 20 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
5 Bethel (Minn.)
0 vs. North Central
Sat 17 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
1 North Central
0 at Northland
Thu 15 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
1 North Central
0 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Tue 13 Oct
Final - OT Men's Soccer
3 North Central
2 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat 10 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
0 Martin Luther
1 vs. North Central
Wed 07 Oct
Final - 2OT Men's Soccer
1 Northwestern (Minn.)
1 vs. North Central
Sat 03 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
0 at Canadian Mennonite
Fri 02 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
4 North Central
2 at Providence-Manitoba
Sat 26 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
11 at St. Scholastica
Wed 23 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
1 Crown (Minn.)
0 vs. North Central
Sat 19 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
4 at Martin Luther
Fri 18 Sep
Final - 2OT Men's Soccer
1 Bethany Lutheran
2 vs. North Central
Schedule
Sat 27 Aug
3:00 PM Men's Soccer
NCU Alumni Game
vs. North Central
Thu 01 Sep
3:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Maranatha Baptist
Fri 02 Sep
4:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Emmaus
Tue 06 Sep
2:45 PM Men's Soccer
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. North Central
Fri 09 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
Martin Luther
vs. North Central
Tue 13 Sep
3:15 PM Men's Soccer
Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Fri 16 Sep
5:15 PM Men's Soccer
Finlandia
vs. North Central
Sat 17 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Bethany Lutheran
Wed 21 Sep
5:15 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Crown (Minn.)
Sat 24 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
St. Scholastica
vs. North Central

Instagram

Follow Us