Top Stories
Newswire
October 24, 2014 Rams Outdone in Overtime by Jacks For the second time this season Men's Soccer dropped a double-overtime match to Northland College, this time on the road...
October 18, 2014 Rams Done In By Early Goals The North Central Men's Soccer team gave up three goals in the first 15 minutes of their match on Saturday against the...
October 9, 2014 Rams Go a Man Down, Fall to Eagles After going down a man early in the game, the North Central Men's Soccer team could not muster up much offense, losing...
September 30, 2014 Men's Soccer Earns First Victory of the Season The Rams defeated their regional rivals, Faith Baptist, by a score of 2-0, notching their first victory of the season.
September 27, 2014 Rams Drop Pair of Tight Conference Road Match-ups Men's Soccer was within distance of victory in a pair of road conference matches over the weekend but could not find the...
September 20, 2014 Rams Lose to Lumberjacks in a Heartbreaker Lumberjacks score extra time to break the Rams' hearts, winning by a final score of 2-1.
Scoreboard
Sat 29 Aug
Final Men's Soccer
2 Alumni
5 vs. North Central
Sat 01 Nov
Final Men's Soccer
4 Bethany Lutheran
0 vs. North Central
Fri 31 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
3 Crown (Minn.)
0 vs. North Central
Wed 29 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
3 Providence-Manitoba
0 vs. North Central
Sat 25 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
13 at St. Scholastica
Fri 24 Oct
Final - 2OT Men's Soccer
1 North Central
2 at Northland
Sat 18 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
4 Martin Luther
0 vs. North Central
Fri 17 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
4 Minn.-Morris
0 vs. North Central
Sat 11 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
1 North Central
3 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Thu 09 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
3 Northwestern (Minn.)
0 vs. North Central
Sat 04 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
7 at Crown (Minn.)
Fri 03 Oct
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
2 at Bethany Lutheran
Tue 30 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
0 Faith Bapt. Bible
2 vs. North Central
Sat 27 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
2 at Minn.-Morris
Fri 26 Sep
Final Men's Soccer
0 North Central
1 at Martin Luther
Schedule
Tue 01 Sep
5:15 PM Men's Soccer
Finlandia
vs. North Central
Sat 05 Sep
3:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Maranatha Baptist
Tue 08 Sep
4:15 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat 12 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Wis.-Superior
Tue 15 Sep
5:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Fri 18 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Sat 19 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Martin Luther
Wed 23 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
Crown (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Sat 26 Sep
2:00 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at St. Scholastica
Fri 02 Oct
3:15 PM Men's Soccer
North Central
at Providence-Manitoba

Instagram

Follow Us
Twitter
Facebook