Top Stories
Newswire
June 14, 2012 Rams Athletes Garner Academic Honors Six North Central University Athletes were recognized for outstanding achievements within their academic departments...
August 14, 2012 NCU Accepts UMAC Associate Membership Invite North Central University Athletics has accepted the invitation to join the Upper Midwest Athletic Conference as...
April 13, 2013 Weather Pushes Rams Indoors Men's and Women's Track & Field was moved to the field house of St. Thomas University on Saturday after weather...
Scoreboard
Sat 11 Feb
10:50 am Men's Indoor Track & Field
6th Meet of the Hearts
@ Northfield, Minn. -- Carleton College
Sat 04 Feb
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Unscored Gene Glader Classic
@ St. Paul, Minn.-Bethel University
Sat 07 May
Men's Track & Field
8th UMAC Championship
Thu 28 Apr
Men's Track & Field
NTS Bolstorff Twilight
Sat 23 Apr
Men's Track & Field
NTS Carleton Relays
Sat 16 Apr
Men's Track & Field
NTS Holst Invite
Thu 23 Apr
FINAL Men's Track & Field
16th (4.5pts) Macalester- Bolstorff Twilight
Schedule
Sat 25 Feb
12 p.m. Men's Indoor Track & Field
UMAC Indoor Championship
@ Duluth, Minn.-- St. Scholastica
Sat 01 Apr
10:30 a.m. Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Hamline Invitational
@ St. Paul, Minn.-- Hamline University
Sat 08 Apr
11:30 am Men's Outdoor Track & Field
St. John's Invitational
@ Collegeville, Minn.-- St. John's University
Sat 22 Apr
TBA Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Carleton Relays
@ Northfield, Minn.-- Carleton College
Thu 27 Apr
4 p.m. Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Borstorff Twilight Meet
@ St. Paul, Minn.-- Macalester College
Fri 05 May
4 p.m. Men's Outdoor Track & Field
UMAC Outdoor Championship
@ Collegeville, Minn.-- St. John's University
Sat 06 May
11 a.m. Men's Outdoor Track & Field
UMAC Outdoor Championship
@ Collegeville, Minn.-- St. John's University

Instagram

Follow Us