Top Stories
Newswire
Cross Country Race Start Times Pushed Back on Saturday The start times for Saturday's Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitationals have been moved back one hour.
Jimmy Hultengren (front) and Ty Nosser completed their first effort at the Roy Griak Invitational on Saturday.
September 26, 2015 Men's Harriers 15th at Griak Invite North Central Men's Cross Country raced to a 15th place team finish on a tough day at the Roy Griak Invitational on...
September 12, 2015 Rams Race to NCCAA Qualification at Les Duke Men's Cross Country earned a team qualification for NCCAA Nationals on Saturday at the Les Duke Invitational.
Rams Announce First Round of 2015 Recruiting Class North Central University Athletics is proud to announce the first round of student-athletes committed for the 2015-2016...
June 1, 2015 NCCAA Recognizes Rehwaldt with Game Plan 4 LIFE Character Award The NCCAA held it's Hall of Fame Banquet last week and awarded it's annual GP4L Character Award to recent NCU graduate...
April 16, 2015 Rehwaldt Named 2015 UMAC Scholar-Athlete Leadership Award Winner Senior Sutton Rehwaldt was announced as the 2015 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Scholar-Athlete Leadership Award...
Scoreboard
Sat 14 Nov
Men's Cross Country
2nd NCCAA National Championship
Fri 06 Nov
4:30 p.m. Men's Cross Country
5th St. John's Fall Finale
Sat 31 Oct
Men's Cross Country
8th UMAC Championship
Sat 17 Oct
Men's Cross Country
21st Jim Drews Invitational
Fri 02 Oct
Men's Cross Country
19th Blugold Invitational
Sat 26 Sep
Men's Cross Country
15th Roy Griak Invitational
Sat 12 Sep
final Men's Cross Country
12th Les Duke Invitational
Schedule
Thu 01 Sep
TBA Men's Cross Country
Crown Early Bird Invite
Sat 03 Sep
5 p.m. Men's Cross Country
DQ Alumni Run
Sat 17 Sep
10 a.m. Men's Cross Country
St. Olaf Invite
Fri 30 Sep
4 p.m. Men's Cross Country
UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invite
Sat 15 Oct
10:50 a.m. Men's Cross Country
St. Boni Invite
Sat 29 Oct
12 p.m. Men's Cross Country
UMAC Championship
Fri 04 Nov
4:45 p.m. men's Cross Country
St. John's Fall Finale

Instagram

Follow Us