2017 North Central University Softball Schedule

Overall 0-34
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 34
Home 0-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-14
Games 34
Runs 65
Batting Avg. .225
On Base % .296
Slugging % .269
Home Runs 3
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
St. Vincent
@ Leesburg, Fla. 8:00 AM EST on Sleepy Hollow Field #5
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Husson
@ Leesburg, Fla. 10:30 AM EST on Sleepy Hollow Field #4
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
Roanoke
@ Clermont, Fla. 11:30 AM EST on Minneola Athletic Complex Field #1
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
Lebanon Valley
@ Clermont, Fla. 3:30 PM EST on Sleepy Hollow Field #3
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
Mount Union
@ Clermont, Fla. 8:00 AM EST on Legends Way Field #3
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
Bates
@ Clermont, Fla. 10:30 AM EST on Legends Way Field #4
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Maranatha Baptist
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Maranatha Baptist
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Martin Luther
@ Plymouth, Minn. non-conf.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
Finlandia
@ Plymouth, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Finlandia
@ St. Paul, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 29-3
Finlandia
@ St. Paul, Minn.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Finlandia
@ St. Paul, Minn.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
Finlandia
@ St. Paul, Minn.
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-3
Crown (Minn.) *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Crown (Minn.) *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
St. Scholastica *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 32-2
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
Northwestern (Minn.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Northwestern (Minn.) *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-6
Martin Luther *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Martin Luther *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Maranatha Baptist
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-3
Maranatha Baptist
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Maranatha Baptist
Parents' Day
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Maranatha Baptist
Parents' Day
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Postponed
Northland *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Postponed
Northland *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Minn.-Morris *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Minn.-Morris *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Bethany Lutheran *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Bethany Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Northland *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Northland *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wis.-Superior *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Wis.-Superior *
A
* Conference