Top Stories
Newswire
Mitten ornaments on a Christmas tree list children's gifts from the wish lists of several Elliot Park families.
December 21, 2016 A Christmas Cause for the Community North Central University student-athletes helped provide gifts to local families in need
December 17, 2016 Saturday Hoops Slate Postponed by Winter Weather The scheduled men's and women's non-conference games at Finlandia University have been postponed.
December 16, 2016 Rams Not Enough For Jills North Central University women's basketball fell to Northland College 75-64 on Friday evening in Ashland, Wis.
Annabel Morrisroe led all players with 15 points and added 8 rebounds in Saturday's game.
December 10, 2016 Northwestern Holds off Rams Women's hoops stood toe to toe with Northwestern on Saturday before a late run gave the Eagles a 65-56 road victory.
December 6, 2016 Rams Defend Home Court Against Wolfpack North Central University women's basketball got their first win of the 2016-17 season in a 70-24 win over Oak Hills...
Dylan Nino came off the bench to chip in five points and a career high seven rebounds.
December 3, 2016 Women's Hoops Drops Conference Contest to UW-Superior North Central struggled to stay with reigning UMAC Champion Wisconsin-Superior in an 87-41 home loss on Saturday.
Scoreboard
Sat 14 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
81 Bethany Lutheran
53 vs. North Central
Fri 13 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
67 Martin Luther
49 vs. North Central
Sat 07 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
70 North Central
52 at Crown (Minn.)
Fri 06 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
47 North Central
81 at Minn.-Morris
Tue 03 Jan
Final Women's Basketball
67 North Central
61 at Mount Mary
Sat 17 Dec
Postponed Women's Basketball
North Central
at Finlandia
Fri 16 Dec
Final Women's Basketball
64 North Central
75 at Northland
Sat 10 Dec
Final Women's Basketball
65 Northwestern (Minn.)
56 vs. North Central
Tue 06 Dec
Final Women's Basketball
24 Oak Hills Christian
70 vs. North Central
Sat 03 Dec
Final Women's Basketball
87 Wis.-Superior
41 vs. North Central
Schedule
Fri 20 Jan
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Wis.-Superior
Sat 21 Jan
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at St. Scholastica
Tue 24 Jan
4:30 PM Women's Basketball
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. North Central
Sat 28 Jan
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Fri 03 Feb
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Finlandia
vs. North Central
Sat 04 Feb
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
Northland
vs. North Central
Fri 10 Feb
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Crown (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Sat 11 Feb
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Minn.-Morris
vs. North Central
Fri 17 Feb
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 18 Feb
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Martin Luther

Instagram

Follow Us