Top Stories
Newswire
November 18, 2016 Women's Basketball Drops Home Debut Against Hamline In their 2016-17 home opener, North Central women's basketball fell to Hamline by a final of 60-77.
November 16, 2016 Rams Fall in Final Minutes of Season Opener at Waldorf North Central women's basketball opened the 2016-17 season Tuesday night with a close loss at Waldorf College.
August 5, 2016 Rams Hoops Earns WBCA Academic Top-10 Honors North Central women's basketball places 10th on coaches' association NCAA DIII honor roll.
June 14, 2016 Rams Well Represented on Winter-Spring Academic All-UMAC List Winter and Spring sports contributed to all-time high number of NCU athletes on the UMAC Academic All-Conference Award...
Paul Brunner had his interim tag removed following a successful 2015-16 season.
March 17, 2016 Brunner Promoted to Helm of Women's Basketball Program Following the completion of the regular season interim coach Paul Brunner has been named the new head coach of Rams...
March 14, 2016 Swanson and High Named to NCCAA All-American List Following the 2016 NCCAA National Tournament last week Women's Basketball had two players named to the association's...
Scoreboard
Tue 06 Dec
Final Women's Basketball
24 Oak Hills Christian
70 vs. North Central
Sat 03 Dec
Final Women's Basketball
87 Wis.-Superior
41 vs. North Central
Fri 02 Dec
Final Women's Basketball
70 St. Scholastica
55 vs. North Central
@ Crown College
Tue 22 Nov
Final Women's Basketball
56 North Central
73 at Grinnell
Sat 19 Nov
Final Women's Basketball
70 Trinity Bible (N.D.)
60 vs. North Central
Fri 18 Nov
Final Women's Basketball
77 Hamline
60 vs. North Central
Tue 15 Nov
Final Women's Basketball
53 North Central
59 at Waldorf
Sat 12 Mar
Final Women's Basketball
60 North Central
55 vs. Pensacola Christian
@ Joplin, Mo.
Fri 11 Mar
Final Women's Basketball
74 North Central
57 vs. Ozark Christian
@ Joplin, Mo.
Thu 10 Mar
Final Women's Basketball
66 North Central
99 vs. Arlington Baptist
@ Joplin, Mo.
Schedule
Sat 10 Dec
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Fri 16 Dec
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Northland
Sat 17 Dec
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Finlandia
Tue 03 Jan
5:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Mount Mary
Fri 06 Jan
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Minn.-Morris
Sat 07 Jan
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Crown (Minn.)
Fri 13 Jan
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Martin Luther
vs. North Central
Sat 14 Jan
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Fri 20 Jan
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at Wis.-Superior
Sat 21 Jan
3:00 PM Women's Basketball
North Central
at St. Scholastica

Instagram

Follow Us