Top Stories
Newswire
Freshman Rachel Stevenson was the Rams low scorer on Thursday.
September 8, 2016 Women's Golf Takes on Alexandria Golf Club in UMAC Preview North Central was in action on Thursday at the Upper Midwest Athletic Conference preview meet on Thursday evening.
Rachel Stevenson was the Rams top player in Thursday's dual match verses Northwestern.
September 1, 2016 Women's Golf Opens Season at Francis Gross National The Rams began their season with a dual meet against the University of Northwestern on Thursday afternoon.
June 6, 2016 Weyer Named NCCAA Game Plan 4 LIFE Award Recipient Tera Weyer was recognized as the 2015-16 Game Plan 4 LIFE Award recipient by the NCCAA National Convention in Louisville...
May 3, 2016 Siemens Chosen to Head Women's Golf Program Kristina Siemens has been hired as the next head coach of the North Central University Women's Golf team.
January 27, 2016 Record Number of Rams Fall Sport Athletes Named Academic All-UMAC Each one of the Rams fall sports teams were represented on the 2015 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Academic All-Confe...
October 10, 2015 Historic Weekend Ends with 2nd Place Finish for Weyer The North Central University Women's Golf team finished their 2015 Fall season on Saturday afternoon as they completed...
Scoreboard
Fri 07 Oct
11 a.m. Women's Golf
NTS UMAC Championships - Day 2
Sat 01 Oct
11 a.m. Women's Golf
NTS BLC Invite
Mon 26 Sep
12 p.m. Women's Golf
NTS NCU Invitational
Thu 22 Sep
1 p.m. Women's Golf
NTS Cougar Invitational
Wed 14 Sep
11:30 a.m. Women's Golf
NTS Northwestern Invitational
Thu 08 Sep
Women's Golf
NTS UMAC Preview Meet
Thu 01 Sep
1 p.m. Women's Golf
NTS Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat 10 Oct
Women's Golf
7th UMAC Championships- Day 3
Fri 09 Oct
Women's Golf
7th UMAC Championships- Day 2
Thu 08 Oct
Women's Golf
7th UMAC Championships- Day 1
Schedule
No events to show

Instagram

Follow Us