Top Stories
Newswire
October 8, 2015 High Shoots Career Low Round, Weyer Currently in Third The North Central University Women's Golf Team is currently competing at the 2015 UMAC Championships in Alexandria,...
October 3, 2015 Weyer Wins Viking Invite Senior Tera Weyer won her second event of the season on Saturday afternoon as the North Central Women's Golf Team...
September 28, 2015 Rams Compete at Mid-Country Bank Classic The North Central University Women's Golf Team competed at the Mid-Country Bank Classic on Tuesday afternoon. The team...
Junior Karissa Hildebrandt was the Rams second scorer on Thursday night, tying for a 10th place individual finish.
September 24, 2015 Rams Battle for Fourth Place Finish at Cougar Invite Led by Tera Weyer's third place individual finish, women's golf took fourth place in the team standings at the Cougar...
September 22, 2015 Weyer Claims Historic First UMAC Golfer of the Week Honor Tera Weyer has become the first womens player in North Central history to be named the UMAC Golfer of the Week.
September 16, 2015 Weyer Wins Individual Medalist Honors at Northwestern Invite The North Central Women's Golf Team competed at the Northwestern Invite Wednesday afternoon as senior Tera Weyer won the...
Scoreboard
Sat 10 Oct
Women's Golf
7th UMAC Championships- Day 3
Fri 09 Oct
Women's Golf
7th UMAC Championships- Day 2
Thu 08 Oct
Women's Golf
7th UMAC Championships- Day 1
Sat 03 Oct
Women's Golf
5th Bethany Lutheran Invitational
Thu 24 Sep
Women's Golf
4th Cougar Invitational
Wed 16 Sep
Women's Golf
7th Northwestern Invitational
Thu 03 Sep
Women's Golf
5th UMAC Preview Meet
Tue 01 Sep
Women's Golf
NTS Northwestern (Minn.)
Tue 23 Sep
FINAL Women's Golf
NTS Crown Invitational
Thu 18 Sep
FINAL Women's Golf
NTS Cougar Invitational
Schedule
Thu 01 Sep
Women's Golf
Northwestern (Minn.)
Thu 08 Sep
11 a.m. Women's Golf
UMAC Preview Meet
Wed 14 Sep
12 p.m. Women's Golf
Northwestern Invitational
Thu 22 Sep
Women's Golf
Cougar Invitational
Mon 26 Sep
Women's Golf
NCU Invitational
Sat 01 Oct
11 a.m. Women's Golf
BLC Invite
Thu 06 Oct
10 a.m. Women's Golf
UMAC Championships - Day 1
Fri 07 Oct
10 a.m. Women's Golf
UMAC Championships - Day 2
Sat 08 Oct
10 a.m. Women's Golf
UMAC Championships - Day 3

Instagram

Follow Us