Top Stories
Newswire
Watch Rams Volleyball and Soccer at NCCAA Nationals Rams fans can watch NCCAA National Tournament games live at home or on campus at a free viewing party
November 3, 2015 Women's Soccer Receives Fifth Seed at NCCAA Nationals North Central open pool play at NCCAA Nationals in Kissimmee, Florida next week seeded fifth.
Women's Soccer is headed back to NCCAA Nationals after a commanding win on Saturday.
October 31, 2015 Rams Victorious in Region Final; Headed to NCCAA Nationals A hat trick from Dakotah Sparrman carried women's soccer to a 4-0 win over Providence University-College in the NCCAA...
October 27, 2015 Rams Fall in Regular Season Finale Women's Soccer was defeated 5-1 by Bethany Lutheran College on the road on Tuesday evening.
October 24, 2015 Women's Soccer Knocked off by Cougars North Central struggled to keep The University of Minnesota-Morris off the scoreboard in a 7-1 home loss on Saturday.
Linnea Madsen posted two goals and assisted on a third in Friday's controlled victory over Mt. Mary College.
October 23, 2015 Rams Too Much for Blue Angels Women's Soccer turned in a winning team performance to defeat Mt. Mary College 10-0 at home on Friday afternoon.
Scoreboard
Sat 14 Nov
Final Women's Soccer
1 Ky. Christian
5 vs. North Central
@ Kissimee, Fla.
Fri 13 Nov
Final - 2OT Women's Soccer
2 North Central
3 at Hillsdale Free Will Baptist
Thu 12 Nov
Final Women's Soccer
0 North Central
1 at Maranatha Baptist
Sat 31 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
0 Providence-Manitoba
4 vs. North Central
Tue 27 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
1 North Central
5 at Bethany Lutheran
Sat 24 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
7 Minn.-Morris
1 vs. North Central
Fri 23 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
0 Mount Mary
10 vs. North Central
Tue 20 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
6 North Central
0 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat 17 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
0 North Central
3 at Northland
Tue 13 Oct
Final - 2OT Women's Soccer
2 North Central
2 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat 10 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
2 Martin Luther
3 vs. North Central
Wed 07 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
3 Northwestern (Minn.)
2 vs. North Central
Sat 03 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
5 North Central
3 at Canadian Mennonite
Fri 02 Oct
Final Women's Soccer
4 North Central
0 at Providence-Manitoba
Sat 26 Sep
Final Women's Soccer
1 North Central
7 at St. Scholastica
Schedule
Sat 27 Aug
1:00 PM Women's Soccer
NCU Alumni Game
vs. North Central
Thu 01 Sep
1:00 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Maranatha Baptist
Tue 06 Sep
12:30 PM Women's Soccer
Faith Bapt. Bible
vs. North Central
Fri 09 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
Martin Luther
vs. North Central
Tue 13 Sep
1:00 PM Women's Soccer
Northwestern (Minn.)
vs. North Central
Fri 16 Sep
3:00 PM Women's Soccer
Finlandia
vs. North Central
Sat 17 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Bethany Lutheran
Wed 21 Sep
3:00 PM Women's Soccer
North Central
at Crown (Minn.)
Sat 24 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
St. Scholastica
vs. North Central
Fri 30 Sep
2:00 PM Women's Soccer
Northland
vs. North Central

Instagram

Follow Us