Top Stories
Newswire
Allegra Edwards was the most competitive player for the Rams on Saturday but fell 6-2, 6-1.
February 7, 2015 Scots Knock off Rams Women's Tennis was swept 9-0 by Macalester College on Saturday afternoon.
Hope Carlson and the Women's Tennis team got their season underway on Saturday versus The College of St. Scholastica.
January 31, 2015 Women's Tennis Begins Season Up North at St. Scholastica The Rams began their season at the Arrowhead Tennis Center on Saturday and were defeated 9-0 by the College of St....
Rams Winter & Spring Athletes Garner Academic All-UMAC Awards The Upper Midwest Athletic Conference released its winter and spring sport Academic All-Conference awards list on...
April 24, 2014 Lady Rams Tennis Swept by Martin Luther Minneapolis, Minn.-- The North Central University Women's Tennis team dropped their match to Martin Luther College on...
April 12, 2014 Rams Still Looking for Momentum After Weekend Losses Women's Tennis was swept in a pair of weekend road matches in Upper Midwest Athletic Conference play.
April 8, 2014 Northwestern Blanks Rams Women's Tennis was swept by The University of Northwestern at Fridley Lifetime Fitness outdoor courts on Tuesday...
Scoreboard
Sat 06 Feb
Final Women's Tennis
9 St. Scholastica
0 vs. North Central
Fri 05 Feb
Final Women's Tennis
0 North Central
9 at St. Catherine
Sat 30 Jan
Final Women's Tennis
0 North Central
9 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Thu 30 Apr
Final Women's Tennis
1 North Central
8 at Martin Luther
Mon 13 Apr
Final Women's Tennis
0 North Central
9 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Schedule
Fri 12 Feb
6:00 PM Women's Tennis
North Central
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sat 13 Feb
1:30 PM Women's Tennis
North Central
at Macalester
Fri 18 Mar
5:00 PM Women's Tennis
Bethany Lutheran
vs. North Central
Sat 19 Mar
3:30 PM Women's Tennis
St. Mary (Neb.)
vs. North Central
Thu 31 Mar
6:00 PM Women's Tennis
Martin Luther
vs. North Central

Instagram

Follow Us