Top Stories
Newswire
November 1, 2014 Women's Harriers Take Fifth at UMAC Championship Women's Cross Country placed three in the top 25 on the way to a fifth place team finish at the Upper Midwest Athletic...
October 18, 2014 Rams Top Five gets Faster at St. Boni Invite Women's Cross Country ran to their season best team average time at the St. Boni Invitational on Saturday morning.
October 3, 2014 Rams Led by Schexneider at UW-Eau Claire Invitational Amanda Schexneider led Women's Cross Country on a cold and wet day at the UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational on Friday...
October 1, 2014 Schroeder Garners NCCAA National Athlete of the Week Award A strong performance at the Beloit College Olde English Classic on Saturday has earned Annalise Schroeder NCCAA Athlete...
September 27, 2014 Harriers Get Three in Top 15 at Olde English Classic Women's Cross Country conquered a difficult course and warm weather to place three runners in the top 15 of the Beloit...
September 16, 2014 Schroeder Garners UMAC Runner of the Week Accolades Following a great first race of the young cross country season Annalise Schroeder was named the Upper Midwest Athletic...
Scoreboard
Sat 15 Nov
Women's Cross Country
3rd NCCAA National Championship
@ Houghton, N.Y.
Fri 07 Nov
Women's Cross Country
4th St. John's Fall Finale
@ Collegeville, Minn.
Sat 01 Nov
1 pm Women's Cross Country
5th UMAC Championship
@ Duluth, Minn.
Sat 18 Oct
FINAL Women's Cross Country
4th place St. Boni Invitational
@ Crown College - St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Fri 03 Oct
FINAL Women's Cross Country
23rd UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational
@ Colfax, Wis.
Schedule
Tue 01 Sep
5:30 p.m. Women's Cross Country
Early Bird Triangular
Sat 05 Sep
2 p.m. Women's Cross Country
Alumni Run
Sat 12 Sep
10 a.m. Women's Cross Country
Les Duke Invitational
Sat 26 Sep
9 a.m. Women's Cross Country
Roy Griak Invitational
Fri 02 Oct
4:15 p.m. Women's Cross Country
Blugold Invitational

Instagram

Follow Us
Twitter
Facebook