Top Stories
Newswire
January 27, 2016 Record Number of Rams Fall Sport Athletes Named Academic All-UMAC Each one of the Rams fall sports teams were represented on the 2015 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Academic All-Confe...
Annalise Schroeder with Rams head coach Trey Meadows at the 2015 NCCAA National Awards Banquet held in Houghton, New York.
November 19, 2015 Schroeder Selected as Ray Bullock Award Winner Senior Annalise Schroeder was named as the recipient of the NCCAA Ray Bullock Award following an outstanding four year...
On Saturday Annalise Schroeder became the third runner in NCU history to be a four-time NCCAA All-American
November 14, 2015 Schroeder Races to All-American Finish Annalise Schroeder led a group of four North Central women's runners on Saturday at the NCCAA National Championship.
Annalise Schroeder ran a strong race in tough conditions to earn a 1st team All-UMAC award on Saturday.
October 31, 2015 Schroeder Races to All-Conference Finish at UMAC Championships Annalise Schroeder overcame tough conditions to earn an all-conference award at Saturday's Upper Midwest Athletic...
Hannah Foster posted a career best 6k time on Saturday that earned her an NCCAA National Meet Qualification.
October 17, 2015 Foster Joins Teammates on NCCAA National Qualifier List Women's Cross Country was in action a the Tori Neubauer Invitational on Saturday and added another individual NCCAA...
Cross Country Race Start Times Pushed Back on Saturday The start times for Saturday's Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitationals have been moved back one hour.
Scoreboard
Sat 17 Sep
11 a.m. Women's Cross Country
24th St. Olaf Invite
Thu 01 Sep
Women's Cross Country
3rd Early Bird Invite
Sat 14 Nov
Women's Cross Country
NTS NCCAA National Championship
Fri 06 Nov
4:30 p.m. Women's Cross Country
NTS St. John's Fall Finale
Sat 31 Oct
Women's Cross Country
NTS UMAC Championship
Sat 17 Oct
Women's Cross Country
NTS Tori Neubauer Invitational
Fri 02 Oct
Women's Cross Country
NTS Blugold Invitational
Schedule
Fri 30 Sep
4:15 p.m. Women's Cross Country
UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invite
Sat 15 Oct
10 a.m. Women's Cross Country
St. Boni Invite
Sat 29 Oct
1 p.m. Women's Cross Country
UMAC Championship
Fri 04 Nov
5 p.m. Women's Cross Country
St. John's Fall Finale
Sat 12 Nov
12 p.m. Women's Cross Country
NCAA DIII Region Championship

Instagram

Follow Us